Binge eating during exams ><

I have eaten during my final exams like I never did. before the exam starts, i have it as a tradition to go to the supermarket and shop for some sweets and chocolates. but this time i broke the record. this time i shopped not by pieces, like i usually do, but i bought boxes. yes, that’s right boxes of chocolates and sweets, which i ate them all during a period of one week and a half !!

i always think eating makes me feel comfortable and relaxes me, I get anxious during exams so i have to eat. the problem comes AFTER the exams are over, after acing all my finals B), i get self-conscious and i can’t bear my butt!

this tradition has to stop right away. now i am fourth year university student, some might say it is too late, but NO it is not<< by “some” i mean myself. i decided to cut it out once and for all. the coming finals will be sugar-free๐Ÿ˜€

5 thoughts on “Binge eating during exams ><

  1. Ohoud says:

    I’m your opposite. During exams i just hate food! i was totally eating nothing except for a bowl of serials and a cup of coffee every morning to keep me alive, eating it even with disgust. Now i ended up being a bag of bones like i just got out from my grave :S

  2. Ohoud I love your body, your skinny but i just like it!
    i don’t know how can you study without having a stomach full of sugary food?!!!
    i wish i can be like you , But not to that extreme, cereal and coffee!!! c’mon sweetie, you really need to re-consider your diet during exams

  3. Michelle says:

    ุฌูŠู‡ุงู† ุฐูƒุฑุชูŠู†ูŠ ุจุฃู„ ุจูู„ู… l change the world

    ู„ู…ู† ูŠู‚ูˆู„ ุงู† ุงู„ุชุดูˆูƒู„ุช ูˆุงู„ุญู„ูˆูŠุงุช ุชุณุงุนุฏ ู…ุฎู‡ ู…ุงุนู„ูŠูƒ ูƒูˆู„ูŠ ูˆุฃู†ุจุณุทูŠ ูˆุจุนุฏูŠู† ุฌุณู…ูƒ ู…ุฑู‡ ุฌู…ูŠู„ ุงู…ุง ุงู„ูƒุฑุงุชูŠู† ู„ูˆูˆูˆูˆู„ ู…ุจ ุญุจุงุช ุฌุฏ ู‡ุจุงุงุงุงู„ ><

  4. Dr.lamya says:

    I astonished when I saw you drink galaxy in exam. In my case,I do’t eat except little but the results are so bad. So eating is better.

Leave a Reply

